RSS Feed

Song of the day: We all live our lives in the comfort of fear

Posted on

Good morning kids,

Today I take a break from the Paleo line up featured artist and do a bit of a Featured Friday.
This is featuring a concert. This Sunday in D!Club Lausanne the great Ben Howard playing.

I only found out about him recently. I had hear his name here and there, and then I saw the concert.
And so curiously I went on youtube, and after one view of this I bought the tickets. That was enough for me.
Tickets were bought.

Here is my favourite of his songs, The Fear, in a lovely Secret Sessions live performance:

So come with on Sunday if you are keen for some lovely live music

MasMusic

What do you think?

