RSS Feed

Song of the day: Lalalalala Lalalalalala Lalalala la la la

Posted on

Hello kids,

So I hope those of you who went last night to Caribana enjoyed Pony Pony Run Run and Gossip.
I am very sad I missed it but I had a clash.

But I will go tonight! And I am very excited. There are several great artists playing tonight:
Lou Lesage, Marina and the Diamonds (check out her double feature last week), Gorillaz Sound System (the jury is still out on how this will be)…

And then of course KASABIAN!

Their latest album Velociraptor! was on many top albums of 2011 and was highly respected.
And as much as I love this album and actually every album they have released so far, one of my favourite songs come from their 2009 album West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum

The song’s name is Thick as Thieves

When they sing lalalalala – I just want to stand up and dance

Enjoy

MasMusic
I wish I could make a soundtrack to my life and breathe in the notes every day

What do you think?

