RSS Feed

What are you doing New Years Eve?

Hello kids,

Thank you for being with me at the birth of this little project. I’ve really been blown away by your support and interest in just one month. I am happy to report that I have been thinking of some different items for next year and I got loads more of wonderful ideas to keep you entertained.

So I hope you have a wonderful evening, here is a cute little video from Zooey Deschanel (actress but also singer of She & Him, and previously married to Death Cab for Cutie lead singer – so some type of music credibility) and the crush of my life Joseph Gordon-Levitt.

This is just too cute to resist.

And if you enjoyed it, I’ll remind you of this one.

See you next year friends.

What do you think?

