RSS Feed

Song of the day: Whale swim with me whale

Hello darling music loving people

Well today I’m still stuck on Yellow Ostrich so how bout their lead single from their previous 2011 album The Mistress.
Here is Whale, I really love that around 2:00 it really sounds like he is singing from under the sea:

I’ll accept that you’ll never understand
So I’ will gladly take you by the hand

I hope this is not about his girlfriend – I am not sure how I would feel about being called a whale.

What do you think?

