RSS Feed

Song of the day: Do you feel left behind, like there is something not right

Goooood Monday Morning,

Ok so today I give you no stranger to Song of the Day Everything Everything. I mentioned in late December they would be releasing their second album Arc in January….well they did. And I have been selfishly enjoying it for quite a few weeks now.

I thought I’d give you another single on top of Kemosabe (which is still my favourite). The obvious choice would be to give you Cough Cough the first single. But I am going to opt for a more chilled and lovely build up of Duet so I can prove they can vary their sound as well.

So here it is:

But of all the dead volcanos on Earth you just happened to retch
And roll
Through mine

 

What do you think?

