RSS Feed

Song of the day: Rat that Tat

Hello musical people,

So today I just realized that I have never given out a Ratatat song and I thought I would fix that fast.
This NYC duo were at the fore front of electro rock instrumental sounds and have been releasing music for over 10 years. Although they very much own their own sound and style I always think of Justice when I listen to them.

Here is an absolute classic and one of their first single they ever released back in 2003 Seventeen years

I love to mix this in my DJsets to get the crowd to go mad.

What do you think?

