RSS Feed

Song of the day: ONE is not enough

Hello kids,

So staying in theme with yesterday’s post – here is another crazy-sound infused electro band that got big about 2 years ago and who I have been meaning to give to you for ages and somehow never got to. They also both preformed in the same tent at Open’er albeit on different days.

Yeasayer is their name and the album that got me was their 2010 Odd Blood. Last year they released Fragrant World which was a critical flop. Yet seeing them live, I can really say that they are quite an experience to dance to and I still hold their second album close to my heart.

Here is my favourite from it O.N.E

Freeky dicky video indeed.

What do you think?

