RSS Feed

Song of the day: Crystal Fighters & I

Posted on

Hello musical friends,

Sorry I am slacking a bit on song of the day, will do my best to go back to my usual regularity. So I am preparing myself for a very exciting 3 days ahead. I will be attending The Great Escape in Brighton on Thursday to Saturday this week including all the convention sessions. This festival is famous for not only discovering great new talent but also a big networking and learning event. I must admit I am very excited.

Giving you a taste from the festival – I will be happy to catch English/Spanish groupo Crystal Fighters again, who I first saw in Benicasim 3 years ago as they were starting to gain traction. They are releasing their second album, Cave Run, in two weeks time. Here is the first single  You & I.

Am a little worried this is heading in a very popy direction but let’s judge the whole album on the 27th of May.

 

What do you think?

