RSS Feed

Song of the day: I was on the verge of to scream, when you wouldn’t scream about anything

Posted on

Hello kids,

Well moving on from yesterday’s post about the first day of The Great Escape, let me put the limelight on the greatest act of the night: On an On. As I mentioned I just bought their first LP Give In and can’t get enough of it. The first two tracks on the album are clearly the stand out tracks and although I will admit to a couple of fillers I am enjoying the entire atmosphere of the album.

Here is Ghosts

And Every Song

It was a while since music got me dancing alone around my room.
Thank you On an On, you touched me.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Song of the day: On/Hot/On/Chip | MasMusic

What do you think?

