RSS Feed

Song of the day: Do I Shout It Out?

Posted on

Hello kidos,

So today is Featured Fridays and today I’m going to feature one of the new artist I discovered at the Great Escape which I wrote about yesterday. His name is Mikal Cronin and he has a pretty interesting story. As I mentioned he has that West Coast Americana sound which is just nice and catchy and fun to jam to on a Friday getting into the weekend.

Here is a lovely little song by him called Shout It Out

Have a wonderful weekend I’m off to Field Day – catch you there?

 

What do you think?

