RSS Feed

Song of the day: I am the Queen of Sheba

Posted on

Hello kids,

So today I am going to share with you a lovely little find that I featured in my DJ set the other day. I found it on this awesome French site called Le Tournesdisque. It’s a wonderful very straight forward site to find new flavours in a very simple and no frills curated way(as in click and play).

So the lovely discovery comes from A Rainmaker, a new French five piece electro band that formed in 2011. They are just in the beginning of their career but I really hope to hear more from them soon cause I am addicted to their first EP, specifically Anchor.

You really hear the musical rain dance in this one. The French just do electro too well.

What do you think?

