RSS Feed

Song of the day: Introducing Mahoney & The Moment

Posted on

Hello kids,

So after going through several submission of junk I am happy to report back I found a lovely little duo – they are called Mahoney & The Moment. They describe themselves as Britpop meets Americana. I don’t really hear either in the single I’ll give out but musical genres are always a bore anyways. They have a new album called Don’t Say No! (which rather amused me) and on it this lovely little song called Never Enough which I really enjoyed.

However I know you like videos and they did give me this very much Americana Balcony TV session of Roadtrip.

Give them a thumbs up if you enjoy.

One response »

  1. Hurray for more SOTD 😉

    Reply

What do you think?

